Event Details

Men's Sunday Bible Study - The Locker Room

Get ready, men! It's time to suit up and join the team!  "Men's Locker Room".

We meet in the UnLimited Room at 9:00 am on Sunday's! This series is all about empowering men to grow in prayer, integrity, marriage, leadership, worship, purity and more. Don't miss this opportunity to learn, grow and connect with other men who are ready to take their faith to the next level. See you there! 

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Scott Milburn
scott.milburn@crossroadschristian.org

Location
UnLimited

Date / Time
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2024 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 9:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 9:00 AM

Registration closed on Sunday, October 1, 2023