Event Details

Divorce Care Childcare

Childcare for parents participating in Divorce Care. For kids Kindergarten and younger. Preregistration is required.

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Brenda Ruzicka
brenda.ruzicka@crossroadschristian.org
(817) 557-2277

Location
Main Building - Crossroads Station

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Wednesday, November 30, 2016