Event Details

Pickleball

Pickleball is the rage in sports these days. Crossroads Sports Pickleball is waiting for you to come be part of the growing pickleball community here on campus! We have several days and times for our organized open play at the Crossroads SportCenter:

  • Sundays from 4-6 p.m.
  • Tuesdays and Fridays from 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursdays from 9-11 a.m. (this is an all-new 50+ league!)

We also have an outdoor court available on a first come, first served basis at the adjacent Tennis complex. Periodically, we hold doubles leagues as well as a round-robin tournament.

So, if you’re 18 and older and looking to join the Pickleball craze, quit driving across town and join us for the fun!

Contact
Randy Staggs
pickleball@crossroadschristian.org
(817) 557-2277

Location
SportCenter Gym

Date / Time
  • Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2024 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 2, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 9, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 16, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 23, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 30, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 6, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 13, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 20, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 27, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 4, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 11, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 18, 2025 @ 4:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 25, 2025 @ 4:00 PM