Event Details

Divorce Care 4 Kids

DivorceCare for Kids is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside your children through one of life's most difficult experiences. DC4K is for students 1st - 6th grade. They meet every Tuesday night while in session from 6:30 - 8:30 PM. Registration includes all materials.

Main Campus Campus

Contact
Pam Siddle
pam.siddle@crossroadschristian.org
(817) 557-2277

Location
Main Building - Houston Room

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
Register